物联网解决方案

Capes_IoT_Resilience Final

数字化转型的灵活性

在产品设计和工程策划方面我们有着资深的经验,能够制造低价格高品质的物联网无线传感器网络产品。

凭借我们在数字化转型方面的资深经验,我们有能力为客户制定创新的规模化物联网解决方案,更加灵活的适应市场,推动发展。 我们非常理解,该流程复杂繁琐,注重细节,因此我们与客户积极合作,成功实施解决方案,为客户赢得长期收益。从内部构建业务案例、导航现有系统,到设备认证和持续运营方面,我们将全心全意为您提供完善的解决方案,帮助客户实现数字化成果。

我们的流程

物联网正在彻底改变世界。企业和公司无法承受忽视物联网带来的代价。 到2020年,从汽车到可穿戴产品,再到智能工厂,物联网将连接多达280亿台设备。 物联网产品完全渗透到我们个人生活和工作,有增无减。 对于公司而言,物联网解决方案和服务的投资回报也将显著增加,为其内部运营带来创新,增加效率。更重要的是,为客户创造了价值。

Capes_IoT_Product-Certs Final

物联网产品认证

物联网产品必须满足相关法律法规,符合本国网络运营商的要求,才能被部署在全球移动网络上。鉴于目前通用标准还没有出台,互通性对于发挥物联网最大市场潜力至关重要。因为不同设备参照不同通信协议,利用互联网路进行连接。所以每台设备都应达到通信简单流畅。

除了能创建、发送和接收数据的多个无线电之外,大多数物联网设备也都配备了可连接互联网的传感器。 物联网产品的认证确保了在可处理实时数据的同时, 也可以满足其它必要的要求。

在方舟,我们提供完整的蜂窝产品认证服务,包括FCC,PTCRB和运营商认证,为客户排忧解难,并确保我们的物联网产品按时交付并且能够随时部署。

进军全球市场

我们同时提供产品的测试和认证服务,使客户的物联网设备满足多个国家和地区的市场标准, 简化了产品同时投放不同市场的合规步骤。 无论您身在何处,我们的综合解决方案可简化流程,降低管理和项目成本,并帮助您加速进军全球市场。

在方舟,我们与客户现有的移动运营商和设备管理平台提供商进行合作,确保客户的设备能够安全可靠地连接。 从设计,样机制造到完全商业部署的整个过程中,我们始终考虑SIM卡的插入和测试程序问题。

Capes_IoT_Global-Access Final

IoT Solutions

Capes_IoT_Resilience Final

Resilience through digital transformation

We have the expertise needed to design, engineer, and manufacture connected, sensor-equipped wireless products in a cost-effective manner.

Drawing on our expertise in digital transformation, we support our clients to deliver innovative IoT solutions at scale, providing the resilience needed to thrive. We understand that the process is complex and detailed, so we work in partnership with you for successful deployment and long-term results. From framing the business case internally and navigating existing systems, to device certification and ongoing operation, we are fully committed to providing you with robust solutions to realize your digital outcomes.

How it Works

The Internet of Things is revolutionizing the globe, and companies cannot afford to ignore it. By 2020, IoT will connect as many as 28 billion devices, from cars to wearables to the smart factory. IoT products permeate our personal lives and our work lives, and will only continue to do so. For companies, the return on investments of IoT solutions and services has increased significantly, bringing the innovation and efficiencies to their internal operations and, more importantly, enhancing the value to their customers.

Capes_IoT_Product-Certs Final

IoT Product Certification

IoT products must meet regulatory and in-country network operators’ requirements to be deployed on the global mobile network. Interoperability is crucial for IoT to reach its full market potential, since there is currently no universal standard. IoT devices rely on various protocols to communicate with each other and the Internet, so it’s essential for every device to communicate easily and seamlessly.

Most IoT devices are equipped with Internet-connected sensors in addition to multiple RF radios that create, send, and receive data. The certification of an IoT product confirms this real-time data processing while meeting the other necessary requirements.

At Ark, we offer full cellular product certification services, including FCC, PTCRB, and carrier certification, eliminating client headaches and guaranteeing that our IoT products are delivered on schedule and ready to deploy.

Global Market Access

We help simplify multiple-market compliance by bundling product tests and certifications to meet all relevant national and regional market standards for IoT devices. Regardless of your location, our comprehensive solution simplifies the process, reduces administrative and project management costs, and accelerates access to global markets.

At Ark, we work with clients’ existing cellular carriers and device management platform providers to ensure your devices connect reliably and securely. From design and prototyping to full commercial deployment, we always consider the SIM insertion and testing procedure throughout the process.

Capes_IoT_Global-Access Final