以诚信为本传递智能创新

当今的企业迫切需要数字化转型和创新。方舟具备这项能力。我们利用端到端的电子制造、产品设计和物联网服务,帮助客户应对和解决错综复杂的商业挑战, 并为客户提供规模化、高性价比的解决方案。 在这个发展日益密切的世界中,我们将团结一致,同客户一起拼搏奋斗。

代工生产制造

我们采用敏捷化制造,拥有协同合作的生产流程。我们精益求精,无缝对接客户,按照客户需求生产高性价比电子产品和零部件。

工程设计

我们将客户的构想转变成突破性的设计。 利用专业制造技能和最先进技术,提高效率,壮大实力,增强生产制造能力,为客户设计最合适的产品。

物联网解决方案

随着社会的联系日益密切, 人们对物联网的需求与日俱增。我们密切合作,开发原始设计,生产物联网产品,满足客户对物联网的需求,确保方案持久有效。

消费电子产品

了解更多

消费电子产品

通过资深的消费电子领域专业技能,我们为品牌注入活力,带来独特的日常体验。我们具备包括AI自动插件、SMT贴片加工以及PCB电路板组装能力。我们拥有高效率生产线, 并与国际接轨。

互联网汽车

了解更多

互联网汽车

随着物联网应用范围不断扩大, 汽车行业对其需求日益增加。 我们提供高性能的解决方案,来提高效率,给驾驶体验带来新一轮的变革。让互联网汽车技术梦想成真。

工业物联网

了解更多

工业物联网

在方舟,我们横跨商业和工业领域,与客户共同完成产品设计、样机制造、规模化物联网设备解决方案。我们开发了硬件设计生态系统,满足不断变化和发展的行业需求。

培养卓越企业文化

我们团结一致,共同奋斗,实现目标,建立卓越企业文化,为客户和员工履行承诺。创始人张文霞女士在建立企业之初,将该理念贯彻到整个企业。我们为客户、为员工、为企业环境,积极履行责任。我们肩负共同使命,积极培养卓越文化,推动方舟蓬勃发展。

Ark Electronics Cultivating Innovation

结合敏捷方法和新技术,实现卓越品质

合资公司:ArkX语音实验室

两家公认的合作伙伴:为完成一个使命

美国方舟电子与Surfaceink 公司合力打造ArkX 语音实验室,力图为市场输入最佳的语音体验。 我们新生代的优质远场语音/音频模块及定制解决方案由Cirrus Logic和恩智普NXP 提供技术支持,并已通过亚马逊预认证, 已准备就绪随时可以投入使用。此产品可为有意推出携带支持智能语音技术相关原创品牌产品的《财富》 500强公司,OEMs和创业公司,大幅节省开发成本,缩减开发时间并降低开发风险。

Delivering Intelligent Innovation with Integrity

Corporate enterprises today demand digital transformation and innovation. At Ark, we’re here to empower them. Through end-to-end electronics manufacturing, design, and IoT services, we solve complex business challenges and deliver cost-effective solutions at scale. Together, we help our customers thrive in an increasingly connected world.

Contract Manufacturing

Through agile and collaborative manufacturing processes, we accurately translate your needs and requirements for seamless, cost-effective delivery of electronics products and components.

Design Engineering

We turn your ideas into breakthrough designs. Using manufacturing expertise and the latest technologies, we maximize efficiency, capability, manufacturability, and form factor.

IoT Solutions

In our increasingly connected society, the demand for IoT continues to grow. We drive it forward through close collaboration to deliver original designs and IoT Products manufacturing to ensure effective solutions that last.

Industries We Support

Lifestyle and Home Entertainment

Learn More

Lifestyle & Home Entertainment

We support the industry’s leading OEMs and brand names with innovative technologies and manufacturing processes. Our expertise can help you bring innovative solutions to market with precision.

Consumer Electronics

Learn More

Consumer Electronics

Through deep expertise in consumer electronics, we power brands that transform the everyday experience. Using manufacturing capabilities such as AI, SMT, and PCB assembly, we streamline production and connect the world.

Connected Vehicles

Learn More

Connected Vehicles

As IoT applications expand, demand continues to grow in in the automotive industry. We facilitate high-performance solutions that improve efficiency and revolutionize the driving experience. Connected car technology is no longer a dream for the future, but a reality for today.

Industrial IoT

Learn More

Industrial IoT

At Ark, we partner with customers to design, prototype, and scale IoT device solutions across a variety of commercial and industrial markets. We develop hardware design ecosystems, adapting to the needs of ever-changing and growing industries.

Fostering a culture of excellence

Unified with purpose, Ark has cultivated a remarkable culture of excellence by honoring commitments to our customers and our employee family. This philosophy is instilled throughout the organization. Our shared mission and commitment to excellence have propelled Ark’s rapid rise as we continue to honor our responsibilities to our partners, our employees, and our environment.

Ark Electronics Cultivating Innovation

Combining an agile approach and new technology to achieve excellence

ArkX Labs Joint Venture

Two Proven Partners. On A Mission.

Ark Electronics USA and Surfaceink have created ArkX Labs to deliver a better voice experience to the marketplace. Our next generation of advanced performance far-field Voice/Audio modules & custom solutions, powered by Cirrus Logic and NXP technology, are Amazon pre-qualified and ready to go. This provides Fortune 500, OEMs, and start-ups who want their own branded, voice-enabled IoT products and smart devices, with the ability to reduce their development costs and accelerate their time-to-market, while mitigating the risk.