我们涉足的领域

创造业务领域的价值

经过多年为全球公司提供服务的经验,
我们知道,每个领域都有其自身面对的挑战。

Ark Electronics Cultivating Innovation

消费电子产品

通过资深的消费电子领域专业技能,我们为品牌注入活力,带来独特的日常体验。我们具备包括AI自动插件、SMT贴片加工以及PCB电路板组装能力。我们拥有高效率生产线, 与国际接轨。

我们涉及多个领域, 包括:

  • 移动通讯
  • 家庭娱乐&电玩
  • PC个人电脑
  • 家电
  • AR&VE 虚拟现实技术

互联网汽车

随着物联网应用范围不断扩大, 汽车行业对其需求日益增加。 我们提供高性能的解决方案,来提高效率,给驾驶体验带来新一轮的变革。让互联网汽车技术梦想成真。

在物联网领域方面,一台汽车可以将车内和车外的数据转换为可实施的指令。

工业物联网

在方舟,我们横跨商业和工业领域,与客户共同完成产品设计、样机制造、规模化物联网设备解决方案。我们开发了硬件设计生态系统,满足不断变化和发展的行业需求。

方舟可帮助企业使用物联网解决长期的行业特定挑战。 开发物联网解决方案以连接事物,收集数据并获得见解,以降低成本,提高生产力并增加收入。

Industries We Support

Delivering Value Across Industries

After years of experience providing services to companies around the world,
we understand that every industry has its own set of challenges.

Lifestyle and Home Entertainment

We support the industry’s leading OEMs and brand names with innovative technologies and manufacturing processes. Our expertise can help you bring innovative solutions to market with precision.

  • Smart Home Controls
  • Gaming and Edutainment
  • Far-Field Audio Solutions
Ark Electronics Cultivating Innovation

Consumer Electronics

Through deep expertise in consumer electronics, we power brands that transform the everyday experience. Using manufacturing capabilities such as AI, SMT, and PCB assembly, we streamline production and connect the world. We support a variety of sectors, including:

  • Mobile Communication
  • Personal Computers
  • Home Appliances
  • Augmented & Virtual Reality


Automotive

As the demand continues to grow in in the connected vehicle automotive industry. We facilitate high-performance solutions that improve efficiency and revolutionize the driving experience. Connected car technology is no longer a dream for the future, but a reality for today.

  • ECU and PCBA
  • Gateway and Interface Sensors
  • V2X Connectivity Integration


Industrial IoT

At Ark, we partner with customers to design, prototype, and scale IoT device solutions across a variety of commercial and industrial markets. We develop hardware design ecosystems, adapting to the needs of ever-changing and growing industries.

Ark helps businesses use the IoT to solve long-standing industry-specific challenges. Develop IoT solutions that connect things, collect data, and derive insights to reduce costs, improve productivity, and increase revenue. We support a variety of sectors, including:

  • Transportation & Logistics
  • Smart Cities
  • Outdoor Displays
  • Unattended Retail
  • Smart Metering

Find this content interesting?

Sign up for our newsletter and don’t miss a thing!