敏捷化智能制造

发展新优势,开发新方法,树立新标准

推行敏捷工作方法,进行数字化转型

我们拥有丰富的敏捷化智能制造实践经验。采用敏捷化智能制造(AIM)方法,切实满足最高的生产标准要求,节省大量产品开发时间。

人工智能(AI),机器人技术(Robotics)和高级分析已经引发了一场电子制造领域的智能革命。通过样机制造、小批量生产和预先认证的参考设计,AMI将最先进的生产技术与敏捷化产品开发流程相结合。该方法作用明显,大大加快产品上市时间,实现客户企业规模化数字转型。

我们的流程

AIM包罗万象,涉及敏捷化开发解决方案、协同合作流程和有效的项目风险管理计划,确保产品品质,提高生产效率。我们坚持创新,将产品开发周期缩短,具备快速响应能力。我们采用敏捷方法,提高不断产出的能力。面对联系日益密切的世界,我们能够准确定位,抓住机遇。


敏锐化研发

我们采用敏捷方法,增强团队协作力。利用最先进的工具,缩短产品交付时间,提高整体效率。从样机制造到小批量生产,我们把迭代开发的概念规模化,在北美地区提供无缝对接的样机制造服务。

在物联网方面,我们采用预先集成的模块化方法。要知道所有产品不可能使用一种尺寸,因此我们参考多个行业领域已有的设计,进行预先认证。这种方式可以缩短样机制造时间,提高设计效率,加快产品上市速度

当然,我们非常清楚在所有认证没有通过之前,产品不是真正意义上的完成。我们的敏捷化智能方法满足政府制定的技术标准要求和运营商认证要求。帮助客户完成新产品的所有认证也是完整的智能化产品交付流程的一部分,为客户扫除障碍,加快产品在全球发布。

降低成本

业务流程管理

在项目开始之前确定所有流程尤为重要。业务流程和业务参数是项目完成的指南和成功的指标。项目伊始,我们整合所有数据,共同确定参数。从头至尾进行审核,定时更新审核结果,追踪有意义的项目成就,完成精准的项目结果。方舟团队团结一心,集中精力实现核心业务流程。

流程和风险管理

业务流程和风险管理方法极大地降低项目实施过程中出现重大错误的可能性。一个项目成功与否,核心要素是拥有专业团队,满足客户的所有要求。方舟的工程师具备丰富的行业背景,精通产品设计、产品维护、产品经营和产品流程体系。流程和风险管理使我们专注于充分理解项目实施要求,懂得工厂的经营运作。凭借在业务流程和设备管理方面多年的经验,他们积极准备,确保产品生产周期内各方面保持正常运转。

方舟致力于满足各种标准要求,协力合作,进行正规培训,拥有丰富的业务和风险管理经验。这些优势都使得方舟能够出色完成每一个项目。

识别
我们通力合作,为客户识别影响其业务目标完成的因素。潜在的消极因素为我们评估和应对风险提供依据。同样,积极因素则为实现客户目标提供了更多的机会。

评定
我们以客户面临的挑战、机遇和其他至关重要的影响因素为基础,确定已识别的风险带来的可能性和后果。从而建立对业务中的风险本质和潜在影响的认知。

评估

我们通过已识别的风险量级对潜在风险进行分级分类-风险的可能性和后果的组合,来制定必要的对策。在这个评估的基础上,我们共同决定接受风险或转移风险。

监控和监测
我们共同制定并实施相关政策和流程,确保风险对策可以有效地执行。后续根据环境和反馈对风险管理策略的执行进行持续评估。

风险管理

Agile Intelligent Manufacturing

Combining strengths. Exploring new methods. Setting the bar for the future.

AIM_Agile-Approach Final

An agile approach to digital transformation

At Ark, we’ve combined intelligent manufacturing with agile practices. Our Agile Intelligent Manufacturing (AIM) methodology can shave months from product development timelines while ensuring the highest standards in integrity.


AI, robotics, and advanced analytics have led to an intelligent revolution in electronics manufacturing. Through prototyping, low-volume manufacturing, and pre-certified reference design, AIM combines the latest manufacturing capabilities with agile product development processes. This powerful methodology is designed to not only drastically accelerate your time to market but enable your organization’s digital transformation at scale.

AIM_HIW Final

How it Works

AIM is an all-encompassing methodology comprised of agile development solutions, collaborative processes, and effective risk management plans that ensure quality outcomes while increasing efficiency. Through relentless innovation, we’re making the product development cycle more responsive. Our agile approach and continuous delivery are ideally positioned to address the challenges of our increasingly connected world.

Agile Development

Our agile methodology enhances collaboration within teams. Harnessing the power of the latest tools results in shorter lead times and greater overall efficiency. Through prototyping and low-volume manufacturing, we enable iterative development from concept to scale, providing seamless prototyping services locally in North America.

When it comes to IoT, we believe in a pre-integrated, modular approach. Understanding that one size never fits all, we use pre-certified, off-the-shelf reference designs for diverse applications across a range of industries. This approach speeds the prototyping process, improving both time-to-market and design efficiencies.

Finally, we understand that no product is truly viable until all certifications are in place. Our agile intelligent approach to manufacturing encompasses all government technology standards and carrier certification requirements. As part of the overall intelligent product delivery process we handle all new product certifications so you don’t have to, clearing the way for more rapid global deployment.

Ark Process Bpm

Business Process Management

It’s vital that processes are agreed upon at the outset. Business process parameters are the guidelines and success metrics for a given project. We determine parameters collaboratively at a project’s outset, using all the data at our disposal. Reviews are held throughout, with results and updates shared regularly, allowing us to meaningfully track success and achieve precise outcomes. Our teams remain unified and focused by adhering to our core business process objectives.

Process and Risk Management

The Process and Risk Management Methodology is our approach to minimizing the chance of costly errors on a given project. The greatest single factor in any project’s success is the matching of knowledgeable team members to suit your needs from the beginning. Engineers at Ark draw on industry expertise with backgrounds in design, maintenance, operating, and process systems. Our process and risk management specialists fully understand the program implementation requirements, as well as how our factories and plants operate. With years of experience in process and facility management, they are more than equipped to ensure all facets of the production cycle stay on track.

Through a powerful combination of standards and committee work, formal training, and extensive process and risk management experience, Ark is uniquely qualified to lead each project to success.

Identify

We work together to identify events that may affect your business goals and objectives. Potentially negative events provide us context for assessing risk and responses to it, while positive ones represent opportunities that may further your objectives.

Assess

We determine the likelihood and consequences of each identified risk based on our knowledge of the threats, opportunities, and factors critical to your success. This builds an understanding of the nature of the risk and its potential effects on your business goals and objectives.

Evaluate

By ranking the identified risks by determining the risk magnitude—the combination of likelihood and consequence—we gauge the necessary response. Based on this assessment, we collaborate to determine if certain risks should be retained or transferred.

Control & Monitor

We collaborate to create and implement policies and procedures that ensure the risk responses are carried out effectively. Performance of these risk management strategies should be assessed continually for context and feedback.

Ark Process Rm