认识我们的领导团队

Stratton Nicolaides

委员会主席

Stratton Nicolaides Chairman

Stratton Nicolaides在无线通信行业拥有的多年丰富经验。加入方舟顾问委员会前,他在Numerex先后担任首席运营官(COO)和首席执行官 (CEO),拥有超过15年的高管经验。在公司于2017年成功合并前,Nicolaides还担任了公司董事会主席(包括董事会非执行主席)。

2007年,Nicolaides先生担任Taylor Hooton基金会的董事,这是一个致力于打击美国青少年类固醇滥用犯罪的非营利组织。 2011年,他被邀请加入电信行业协会担任董事,任职至2015年。

Nicolaides 先生在运营、业务开发、竞争情报和企业战略方面拥有资深的行业背景和专业知识,对企业发展和业务扩展(包括并购,资本形成和公司治理)等关键性问题提供了重要指导。

Stratton Nicolaides

Chairman

Stratton Nicolaides joins the Ark Advisory Board with countless years of experience in the wireless communication industry, including 15+ years of senior management experience at Numerex, where he served as COO before his long tenure as CEO. Mr. Nicolaides also served as Chairman of the Board (including non-executive Chairman of the Board) until the company’s successful merger in 2017.


In 2007, Mr. Nicolaides began serving as a Director of the Taylor Hooton Foundation, a non-profit organization committed to fighting steroid abuse by America’s youth. In 2011, he was honored with an invitation to join the Telecommunications Industry Association as a Director, where he served until 2015.


Mr. Nicolaides’ deep industry expertise in operations, business development, competitive intelligence, and corporate strategy provides significant insight across issues critical to corporate development and business expansion, including merger and acquisitions, capital formation, and corporate governance.