认识我们的领导团队

Jerry Rose

委员会成员

Jerry Rose - Member

Jerry在各行各业中都称得上是一位成功的高级管理人员。他目光独到,能迅速抓住组织内部的商机,引导团队和企业打造竞争优势,并获得成功。

自 1980年从杨百翰大学商业管理专业毕业后,Jerry在Chytraus Distributing公司开始他的销售和营销职业生涯。1984年,加入通用电气公司。通用电气价值十亿美元,Jerry在该公司多次担任全球领导职位,任职范围涵盖GE电器部门、照明部门和安全部门。 2007年,他成为通用电气的一名高管,负责消防和安全方面产品的全球开发和营销战略。

2010年,Jerry为联合技术公司GE安全部门出谋划策,并加入UTC担任全球产品管理副总裁,负责推动业务整合,建立了一个全球团队来制定和执行关键的发展战略。他曾在多家私人公司和上市公司董事会任职,利用他的业务咨询经验来帮助各个公司在其行业内改善经运营绩效,打造竞争优势。

Jerry Rose

Member

Jerry has a successful track record as a senior executive in various businesses and industries. He is known for quickly identifying opportunities within an organization, and articulating a vision that leads teams and businesses to success and competitive advantage.


After graduating in 1980 from Brigham Young University in Business Management, Jerry began his career in sales and marketing with Chytraus Distributing and eventually joined General Electric Corporation in 1984. Jerry held numerous global leadership positions in multibillion-dollar businesses while at GE, including roles in GE’s Appliances, Lighting, and Security divisions. In 2007, he became an officer of GE, leading the global product development and marketing strategies for the Fire & Security business.


Jerry was instrumental in the disposition of GE Security to United Technologies Corporation in 2010, and joined UTC as VP of Global Product Management where he drove business integration and built a global team to develop and execute critical strategies for growth. He has served on several private and public company boards, and currently leads his business consulting practice to help companies drive improved operating results and competitive advantage within their industries.